Empty 

He’s right. The sooner I accept that my friends and I are going to grow distant from mid April onwards, the sooner my feelings won’t be affected by it. However I will still put in effort in trying to stay in contact with my friends. Feeling quite numb right now to any emotion but can’t get over the ache in my heart. Idk what to do never felt so dumbfounded in my entire life. Of course I’m not forcefully telling myself to forget them but we’ll  just see as time pass by. Maybe I’ll be the first one to leave everyone first………

Leave a Reply

