Update 

Had a talk with one of my friends whom I thought was going to leave me turns out we still had a strong connection and could chat easily. Although he did said he felt his energy was drained while I was bubbly chatting away am I draining his energy??  Have I become a psychic vampire without knowing??? Anyways it was fun talking to him and hearing his voice again after like forever. Hope I could meet up with him. Ok it’s weird saying this but I do miss him as a friend and now I’m reminiscing all the times we have hung out. The chalet was the best experience I’ve ever had hope to enjoy it with my other friends, ONE DAY IT WILL HAPPEN. Really feel like going to ktv soon and just belt out my feelings. Maybe God is watching and helping me, telling me that there’s nth to worry abt. I already feel better. Thank you

Leave a Reply

