In a daze

Who are you?

Where are you?

What right do you have to make me stop dreaming amd wake up to a lovely love song?

As I sweetly smile, I think to myself, I’m such a fool

Having fallen for the feeling of love 

I know I’m capable of giving love but am I capable of receiving love?Maybe I gave so much of myself that I forgot how to……not that I’m incapable of loving myself cause gurllllllllll I ain’t buying so much clothes and making myself look good in a men’s eyes but my own. Btw the song that I woke up from my slumber was Red Velvet “little little” from the Rookie album and then listened to the whole The Velvet album which I didn’t like before as I was not used to the slow pace and uncatchy tune.I didn’t really give it time to digest in my mind 😅😅😅 but I downloaded as I typically LOVE ALL red velvet songs 

WTH AM I SAYING???? Capable Of receiving love? OFC TILL THE POINT THAT I TOOK ADVANTAGE OF EVERYONE’S KINDNESS. NO. STOP. EVERYONE HAS FLAWS.YOU DIDNT INTEND TO. NOW GO AN LISTEN TO YOUR MUSIC. Fuck I’m starving and its like 5:28am 🙄🙄🙄

Ok now that I look back properly I realised I am incapable of giving love as I have shun myself away from every crush I had ever since that one certain guy. I learned a lot after having that crush. I WILL NEVER GO BACK to humiliating myself again but what if I can’t protect the one I love because of that. My family,  my friends am I willing to scarifice my reputation, my pride all for love.

Leave a Reply

