Reflecting about my holiday

After graduating from secondary school , I shout HOORAY to two more years till I can drink alcohol and watch M18 movies #NOT

Now that I’m finally prepared to enter tertiary education territories , OR AM I.                         Due to it being the holidays I’ve been sleeping and waking up later ,viewing so many youtube vids that I’m running out of things to watch , not exercising as much before ( Side note : used to brisk walk 2.8 km every morning  . Mind you I actually sweated a lot afterwards ) and many more . HOW ON EARTH IS THIS LONG BREAK GOING TO HELP ME TO ADJUST INTO POLY LIFE WTS :<:<:<:<:<:<<:<:<::<:<:<:<<:<:<::<<:<<<<:<<::<<:<:<:<

However those habits are typical changes for everyone when the holiday rolls in but BUT is it so wrong to want to try to be productive so that its doesn’t hinder me in the future.     Plus who knows maybe I’ll end up in ITE intead due to my horrible , appalling , detestable , vile , ATROCIOUS O levels result , not that entering ITE would be a terrible situation but there is a course in poly that I’m dying to get in .

I used to procrastinate a ton but from sec 3 to sec 4 I progressively learned the habit of doing my homework right after school ended and finishing them that is until I’ve started my school holiday now I am back to square 1.

Achievable goals for the holiday :

  • Drink 6 cups of water every day maybe using “Plant                                                                   Nanny”, an app to motivate me to drink more
  • Run on the treadmill everyday at least for 8 minutes on                                                           normal speed
  • Start reading books to improve my English language
  • Sleep and wake up earlier
  • Brush my teeth on time
  • Further develop my drawing skills

Things that i didn’t had time to do before :

  • Blog
  •  Create an art piece
  • Binge watch a whole tv series or anime

Haizzzz those suffering from psychosis would be elated to a have such a long break and I guess I kind of deserve it so I should at least be content , after all who knows maybe I’ll start crying once school has commenced and stress is building up . CAN’T WAIT FOR THE NEXT EPISODE OF GOBLIN :):):))::):)):):):):):):):):):):):):):)::)):)):):):):):):):)):):):):):):):):):):):):):)::))::):):)):):):)::):):):):)::):)::)))::)):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):::):)):):):):):):)))))))):::):):):)):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)):):))))

 

Leave a Reply

