Kdrama Goblin/Guardian : The lonely and the great god

Sorry I haven’t been updating recently and yes if you are wondering I have gotten my O levels result back , its lousy…………………….:’) I’m undoubtedly going to apply for polytechnic but I’m still uncertain about the course I’m leaning towards to .

Anyways what I wanted to express in today’s blog is HOW MUCH I LOVE GOBLIN / GUARDIAN THE LONELY AND THE GREAT GOD.                                                                                      First of all , their song selection is outstanding. You HAVE to listen to Ysabelle Cuevas english cover of ( Stay With Me ) by Chanyeol and Punch . Here are my FAVVVVVVV songs from the drama , not in order.

  • Stay with me ( Ysabelle Cuevas english cover ) by Chanyeol and Punch
  • Hush by Lasse Lindh
  • Who are you by Sam Kim
  • Beautiful by Crush
  • My Eyes by 10 cm
  • You are so beautifu by Eddy Kim
  • I miss you by Soyou

THESE SONGS COUPLED WITH THOSE SCENES MADE ME BALLLLLLLLLL MY EYES OUT I get so emotional whenever I hear those songs. Especially when you recieve unrequited love the scenes plus the songs just makes you feel so envious , it LEGITS break my heart. Which girl wouldn’t dream about a handsome rich guy who would protect them and love them with all their might. If only right AHAHAHHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHaHhahahAHHAHAH

Second of all , It’s because this drama resembles so much like my fantasies that I enjoy it so much specificallly the cringey scenes THEY MAKE ME SQUEALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT .

Third of all , the script is BEYOND WORDS the writer of the drama Kim Eun Sook has won many awards and is the writer for many renowned dramas such as Descendants Of The Sun and Secret Garden. 

Btw loving (The weeknd – I feel it coming feat daft punk) I feel it coming by The weeknd

It’s upsetting that it has ony 16 episodes I wish there was a season 2 ………….haish if only

 

 

4 thoughts on “Kdrama Goblin/Guardian : The lonely and the great god

Leave a Reply

