What I’ve been doing after O lvls

Other than prom which I actually had a vision about before 😱😱😱I personally have not done much after taking my O levels. (crushed)

Now I can’t tell you what the vision is about since theare are people I’m trying to avoid AT ALL COST and would not want them to know about every inch of my thoughts recorded in this blog. Sorry ☹️ BUTTTTT I will tell U that the message of the vision is that there is a silver lining to every dark cloud , basically I just have something to look back on and smile despite my anxiety having utter control of my mood 

What plenty of students who have taken O lvls would have done by now is to find a part time/full time job, nowwww it’s not that I’m lazy BTW WARNING the worst thing to say to someone who has anxiety when they say they can’t do a certain task  is that they are lazy so please do watch out and not abuse this information I’m about to give you 

SO DUN BE A FUCKING BULLY,  MY GOLLY DOES HUMANITY EVEN EXIST IF U CHOOSE TO USE THIS TO GAIN MORE POWER OVER SOMEONE πŸ‘πŸ™„πŸ’©

Moving onnnnn I just haven’t found a job that 

  • Does not require me interacting with human beings 
  • Does not require cashierring as I don’t think I work will under stress 
  • Isn’t too far or at the locaction I’m residing in unless it’s in a safe yet remote area 
  • Pay is decent maybe like $6/h and above

So one of my best friends’ birthday is coming up soon hence I went shopping.      I chose to go to orchard with my other BFF since I’m having a chalet with my other BFsF and it’s at A HOTEL U KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS , BATHTUBS ok unless you are DAMN rich it’s hard to own a bath tub in your house in sg. BATH TUBS EQUALS TO BATH BOMBS OR BUBBLE BARS EQUALS TO SHOPPING AT LUSH. All Lush outlets in sg are at Orchard ssooooooooo yahhhhhhhhh

We went to Daiso first because I mean who doesn’t like to receive a lot of gifts on their bday DUN REPLY πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜’ it’s just gonna make me more depressed about my life OK SO JUST AGREE WIF ME πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ moving onnnn so due to being an unemployed student one of the way to get tons of trinkets at a cheap price is DAISO. Bought an almond peeling gel with moisturising properties 😌😏 , japanese corn snack (MUST HAVE) , gold owl plate jewelry holder thing πŸ˜… for her bday and one more item listed further down below. I also bought a 300 pcs puzzle which was completed within one day and a drinking roulette game 

smth like this but with a gold owl instead

 

Then I headed to wisma atria which is left of ion orhard just head out from the mrt staircase that’s outside ion orchard  to visit the Lush store. I bought an eau roma water for my BFF because I think she has dry skin and than got a cream candy bubble bar . My friend bought a “never mind the ballistics” bath bomb because it smelled nicer than the other bath bomb for example the sex bomb bath bomb despite it’s popularity smelled too “perfumy”

We also headed to lucky plaza due to bring influenced by Budget Barbie on YouTube to find some cute clothing item and all I got is a vans off the wall maroon tee and a supreme striped tee perfumy, 2 sizes bigger (trying to sport an oversize tee trend )πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ both from the flea party beside jollibee on the 6the lvl all of this happened on the 3rd of January and though I was a bit tired after that trip but over all this day was my CRUSH  

Sg’s polytechnic open house are starting on 5 Jan at 10? I think. I shall update y’all tmr on my trip 

Leave a Reply

